Tuesday, August 20, 2019
South African Music

EP: Calvin Fallo – Jazz In Me Vol 2



Download Calvin Fallo – Jazz In Me Vol 2 EP Zip.

Straight From Deep Ground Recordings Comes Afro House Music Artist Calvin Fallo And He Drops The Second Installation Of His Jazz In Me Series And This Is Titled Jazz In Me Vol 2.

Stream And “listen Zip EP Calvin Fallo – Jazz In Me Vol 2” “Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist For Calvin Fallo – Jazz In Me Vol 2 EP Zip:

1. Calvin Fallo – Our Saviour (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
2. Calvin Fallo – 9 Eleven (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
3. Calvin Fallo – Bad Choices (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
4. Calvin Fallo, Nomoya – Tell Me (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
5. Calvin Fallo – Attention Seeker (Original Mix)  Mp3 Download
6. Banji Soul, Calvin Fallo – Get Fallowed (Original Mix)  Mp3 Download
7. Calvin Fallo, Junior Taurus, Lady Zamar – Go There (Original Mix)  Mp3 Download

Download Calvin Fallo – Jazz In Me Vol 2 EP


Leave a Reply